Ansprechpartner

Zentrale/Arbeitsvorbereitung:

  Susanne Ryll Tel: 034462 31-3
    E-Mail: s.ryll@mst-laucha.de

 

Sekretariat:

  Heike Ehlich Tel: 034462 31-420
    E-Mail: info@mst-laucha.de

 

Geschäftsleitung:

  Egbert Thieme Tel: 034462 31-423
    Mobil: 0172 7976526
    E-Mail e.thieme@mst-laucha.de

 

Maschinen-Technische-Abteilung

  Sven Meinhardt Tel: 034462 31-460
    Mobil: 0172 7976501
    E-Mail s.meinhardt@mst-laucha.de

 

Buchhaltung:

  Gabriele Begett Tel: 034462 31 425
    E-Mail: g.begett@mst-laucha.de


Kalkulation:

  Hartmut Schmischke Tel: 034462 31-452
    E-Mail: h.schmischke@mst-laucha.de
  Christian Hecht Tel: 034462 31-433
    E-Mail: c.hecht@mst-laucha.de
  Jens Teichmann Tel: 034462 31-438
    E-Mail: j.teichmann@mst-laucha.de

 

Bauleitung:

  Carsten Kowalsky Tel: 034462 31-436
    Mobil: 0172 7976520
    E-Mail: c.kowalsky@mst-laucha.de
  Uwe Neugebauer Tel: 034462 31-454
    Mobil: 0172 7976506
    E-Mail: u.neugebauer@mst-laucha.de
  Jens Rauchfuß Tel: 034462 31-430
    Mobil: 0172 7976503
    E-Mail: j.rauchfuss@mst-laucha.de
  Sander Ulrich Tel: 034462 31-461
    Mobil: 0172 7976502
    E-Mail: s,ulrich@mst-laucha.de
  Raik Bernhardt Tel: 034462 31-437
    Mobil: 0172 7976537
    E-Mail: r.bernhardt@mst-laucha.de

 

Abrechnung:

  Dirk Kowarzik Tel: 034462 31-434
    E-Mail: d.kowarzik@mst-laucha.de
  Torsten Brauer Tel: 034462 31-431
    E-Mail: t.brauer@mst-laucha.de
  Rüdiger Geffert Tel: 034462 31-456
    E-Mail: r.geffert@mst-laucha.de
  Michael Kathert Tel: 034462 31-437
    E-Mail: m.kathert@mst-laucha.de
  Susann Rothe Tel: 034462 31-443
    E-Mail: s.rothe@mst-laucha.de
  Daniela Atanasova Tel: 034462 31-443
    E-Mail: d.atanasova@mst-laucha.de


Vermessung:

  Falk Grunert Tel: 034462 31-432
    E-Mail: f.grunert@mst-laucha.de


Einkauf:

  Andreas Brodmann Tel: 034462 31-453
    E-Mail: a.brodmann@mst-laucha.de


Lagerverwaltung:

  Klaus Eckardt Tel: 034462 31 447
    Mobil: 0172 7976512
    E-Mail: k.eckardt@mst-laucha.de